Blink 182 - Cynical (VOCAL COVER)

in #spanish6 years ago

Hey! esta vez les traigo este cover de Blink que hice hace unos años, recuerdo haberla escuchado en un video de instagram que subio Mark Hoppus a su cuenta, estaba Matt grabando la parte del coro y desde el momento que escuche esa melodía se me quedo en la cabeza, me llevo un buen rato grabarla siendo una cancion que no dura 2 minutos jaja increíble, espero les guste!

Saludos

Hey! this time I bring you this Blink cover I did a few years ago, I remember having heard it in an instagram video that Mark Hoppus uploaded to his account, Matt was recording the chorus part and from the moment I heard that melody it stayed in my head, it took me a while to record it being a song that does not last 2 minutes haha ​​incredible, I hope you like it!

cheeeeeeeers

Sort:  

Congratulations @fakehappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64