Playing with perspectives in my house II

in #spanish6 years ago

Esta es la segunda vez que salgo al frente de mi edificio y trato de buscar varias tomas. Variar las perspectivas puede ser una opción muy buena a la hora de tomar una foto a algo tan sencillo como un edificio.

Te invito a que hagas lo mismo con cosas sencillas para que veas que terminaras con una foto muy interesante.
_MG_7585.jpg

_MG_7591.jpg

English

This is the second time I go out in front of my building and I try to look for several shots. Varying perspectives can be a very good option when taking a picture of something as simple as a building.

I invite you to do the same with simple things so you can see that you end up with a very interesting picture.

_MG_7585.jpg

_MG_7591.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has received an upvote, minnowboost, and promotion, compliments of the @welcomewagon. Your post will be highlighted on the Welcome Wagon page. Click Here to see the original promotional post.

Thanks for the support guys!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T02:22:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.50/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love that you did this in your native language first, and then translated it into English so I can enjoy it too! :) I love the way those bricks look on that first picture! New perspectives are always interesting! Thankful that @littlescribe pointed you out to us. We will be shadowing your account this week to take a peek at your posts :) Click the image and come by our page if you'd like to say hi! :)
@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Thanks a lot guys! I'm trying to make my posts in both languages. I was already following you, i really like your proyect!

Amazing shots. I really agree... it is always important to look at even everyday things around the house and try to see it from a new and different angle.

I am a moderator on many Discords about Photography, and follow many photographers. Please feel free to ask any questions on photography or Steemit. Lot's of resources, for Photographers, and other places, etc if you are interested. I am happy to help or answer in any way.

If you would like, I am happy to help you as you get to know Steemit.
For instance, here are TWO tips for doing well on Steemit:

First, people do well on Steemit by commenting and following people. Find lots of good posts you enjoy and comment on them. Make it good comments, not simply "Nice post." Make your comment stand out. People will remember you and maybe follow you. More followers means more chances they will upvote your posts!

Second, make sure any posts you make a good quality. You have wonderful images, but, you should probably ADD more to the post. One sentence will usually not get people to comment or upvote. Add more about why you took the image. Add more about the post and why people should be interested. I love that you do your post in both your own language and then translate. it makes your posts SO much more accessible for so many more Steemians. WELL DONE!

Feel free to ask me, and I am happy to help you here on Steemit!

Thanks! I've been trying to expressed myself more in the post. But you are absolutly right when i work more in a post it gets more upvotes. I'm really greatful for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58