Siembra y prospera

in #spanish6 years ago

Es necesario pensar, creer y volar
no hace falta que te digan que es imposible
eso tu ya lo sabes
lo que necesitas es ese animo, ese espíritu animal
de hace pasar por encima de todo para que lo logres
no te hace falta tiempo, en verdad nos sobra
te hace falta muchas cosas, entre ellas aquellas de las que
no se puede comprar en la tienda, y ni siquiera siendo una adicción
puedes comprar esa mercancía... pero lucha...!
IMG_0696.JPG

Sort:  

@felipesaint, you could've just asked me to remove the comment to spydo... I didn't intend to cause you any negativity that would force you to flag me. I will remove the comment and my apologies for offending you.

Congratulations, your post received 56.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @felipesaint! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I am editing this post to say that I wish @felipesaint nothing but the best in his future. Much luck on steemit too! And I am sorry that I comment to a bot on his page and caused him to be mad about it!

@unleashpower,
Who is going to be mad about it, bot or @felipesaint 😁

This comment has received a 0.44 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @singhrajat.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @singhrajat.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @felipesaint. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You just received a 9.52% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @felipesaint!
WaveSmall.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74