Sort:  

Thank you very much, and I will be attentive to your new photographs. Greetings @foxkoit


Thank you!! And Ia m from Estonia ... Here winter and soon back -20 :))
I hope you have lot sun and warm :))


In Venezuela that of the seasons are not given, there are only variations in climates such as heat, cold, rain .. Nothing of autumn winter spring xD At this time there is cold but there is no snow hahaha


ok..ok :) ... you have a pleasant warm always then. :)

And I hope soon your country's problems will resolve, and this difficult time ends there... And How you life go there I hope you have some safe solution there?


If my country is tropical we have warm climate the great majority of the year <33

Thank you very much for your good wishes but I really do not think that they are solved, it is what all Venezuelans want but it is something that does not depend on us :(

We are really very bad in many ways, and if I start to specify it would not end today.

Venezuela is in free fall, it is a very sad and desperate situation.

"If it depend on Us"... You must know it ... do not let yourself feel that way.
And why ... this what they want you think. This change , it depends on all of you there 100%.

I like your way of thinking but it is difficult to think optimistically here :(

I not want say I know all... but I feel soon this all ends there and your country is rising fast again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84