You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Caminar sólo o acompañado? - Reflexión

in #spanish2 years ago

good afternoon . Excuse the inconvenience, I am Venezuelan and I am trying to find financial aid. what you can help me please. Well, since the academy uploaded the requirements I could not generate and I was left out. I'm not one to ask, but I see myself in need until I get a decent job because I only earn $10 a week, which is just enough for food... I ask for your help, please.

Sort:  

Tienes más de 6 meses sin publicar. En steemit hay muchas comunidades en las que puedes participar. No solamente la criptoacademia. Participe en concursos, delegue en comunidades, cree historias, busque opciones más que pedir. NO sea flojo y cómodo. Es lo que le puedo decir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84