Recordando la infancia 1

in #spanish5 years ago

Buenas días a todos, hoy quiero contar una vivencia de pequeño, veo a mi hijo y lamentable esta nueva generación interactúa mucho en lo virtual, recuerdo que esperaba con ansias terminar la tarea para salir a jugar con los amigos del vecindario… jugábamos de todo un poco; metras, trompo, perinola, papagayos, patinetas, pelota de todo tipo… lo emocionante es que la mayoría de las cosas lo fabricábamos con materiales reciclados, madera, bolsas, entre otras cosas… las pelotas era un envase de cartón relleno con periódico, para jugar fusilado, y para béisbol era fabricado con calcetines viejos; las patinetas se fabricaban con rodamientos usadas y madera, lo malo de estos rodamientos es que sonaban muy duro y los vecinos se molestaban, nuestra imaginación no tenia limites…. Recuerdo que muchas veces fabricábamos papagayos o cometas y en su cola se le colocaba una hojilla de afeitar... esto con el fin de competir entre varios y en el aire la meta era cortar con la cola de la cometa otro que estuviese volando… el ganador era quien quedaba en el aire, que tiempos aquellos… donde los amigos llegaban a la casa y hablaban con nuestras mamas para que nos dejaran salir…. Señora Gladys (mi mama)! Puede dejar salir a Eli (yo), para jugar un rato; dependía si me porte bien ese día, con mis deberes, para mi la mejor parte de nuestra vidas considero que es la niñez… donde se sueña despierto y nuestra mente vuela muy alto, algunas veces no todo era bonito, niño al fin, muchas veces el tiempo pasaba y uno extraviado en el tiempo, mi madre me llamaba con un silbido y yo salía corriendo de donde estuviera, ya que estaba llamando la máxima autoridad que era mi madre, era triste por mi si no respondía al llamado, ya que me buscaban y era castigado. Es muy lindo recordar, esos momentos que quedan en nuestra mente como vídeos o fotografías que solo nosotros podemos ver, cuando veo a mi hijo me recuerda mucho mi infancia… Espero que disfruten de este pequeño relato de los inicios mi vida.

Good morning everyone, today I want to tell you about a childhood experience, I see my son and regrettably this new generation interacts a lot in the virtual, I remember I looked forward to finishing the task to go out and play with the friends of the neighborhood ... we played a lot little bit; Metras, spinning top, perinola, parrots, skateboards, ball of all kinds ... the exciting thing is that most of the things we made with recycled materials, wood, bags, among other things ... the balls was a cardboard box filled with newspaper, to play shot, and for baseball it was made with old socks; the skateboards were made with used bearings and wood, the bad thing about these bearings is that they sounded very hard and the neighbors were upset, our imagination had no limits .... I remember that many times we made parrots or kites and in his tail was placed a razor blade ... this in order to compete among several and in the air the goal was to cut with the tail of the kite another that was flying ... winner was who was left in the air, what time those ... where friends came to the house and talked with our moms to let us out .... Mrs. Gladys (my mom)! He can let Eli (me) out to play for a while; depended if I behave well that day, with my duties, for me the best part of our lives I consider it is childhood ... where you dream daydreams and your mind flies very high, sometimes not everything was beautiful, child at last, many times time passed and one lost in time, my mother would call me with a whistle and I would run out of where I was, as I was calling the highest authority that was my mother, it was sad for me if I did not answer the call, since They searched and were punished. It is very nice to remember, those moments that remain in our minds as videos or photographs that only we can see, when I see my son reminds me a lot of my childhood ... I hope you enjoy this little story of the beginnings of my life.IMG_20151012_150041.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @garelli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66