THE LATER THE DARK EVENING, THE CLOSER IS THE DAWN

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

INSOMNIO

()
Demons chase me,
And I'm afraid they'll dominate me.
Then I close my eyes, but I only find it
It's like an angel, which I'm afraid of.

Refuge and comfort to my soul das,
but you torment me when you are no longer

You will not let me breathe
Animal without peace, let me escape, I just want to dream, breathe
to get beyond what you give me

Four mountains surround me, on top of me
Let me advance, or at least do not let the bullet slow down.
If you hate me so much, it ends and comes to an end.

Then that celestial call comes to me,
that helps me to be able to move forward and get out of my own eagerness

Against my darkness fight and be able to see the light that will help me heal
That my soul does not want to look
He does not want to accept.

WITH LOVE, GIOVA

Sort:  

Hola @giovrodriguez, buen día.

Tu publicación esta parcialmente escrita en ingles, en ese sentido es importante que comprendas que las etiquetas ayudan a que los artículos queden ordenados según lo que quieren ver los usuarios, asimismo se utilizan para darle visibilidad en la plataforma.

#spanish es para publicaciones que estén escritas parcialmente en español o muestren alguna relación directa con el idioma. Lo correcto es que solo se utilicen etiquetas que tengan relación con el artículo o al menos, su idioma original. Solo siguiendo esto podrás optar por el voto de algunas comunidades influyentes y conseguir los beneficios que esperas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69