Quote

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

GOOD NIGHTS MY PEOPLE OF STEEMIT I HOPE THAT THEY ARE WELL IN THIS CONCEPT I BRING YOU A LITTLE VERSE I HOPE YOU LIKE GREETINGS.

I'm not giving, real love,
they failed me they did me wrong
But I really like you
I promised not to fall anymore
or fall in love with anyone else
but I really like you.
I do not know you but I love you
I've seen you twice and I'm dying
for you I behave like a gentleman
but forget about the first
And tell him that my love is pure and sincere
Girl my full heaven
He loves you as he should
It does not seem to me that you denigrate a person who does not know
not even what you have
tell him you do not care about your coming
tell him that you come with me
that you already got tired of the typical
I'm your baby, I need your warmth,
I do not want to imagine it anymore,
feel it is much better
May life bless you and may the Lord bless you,
let me love you and feel love again,
Flower, tell me what did you do to me please
If I run away with you on the street I'll
thank you for the error
I swear I've never felt such a weird pod
I look at your face and that look,
we're half Arab and we're going back to a better world
I do not know you but I love you
imagine if we know each other
I've seen you twice and I'm dying,
for you I behave like a gentleman
but forget about the first patan
WTF, when I see you arrive, Mommy, you have yours, come and give it to me
what you have paid, with what I have here,
That man is not competition for my real love
and that I do not know you but I love you
and if you dial at twelve he dies first
it's clear how you like but street
you like bad kids and I'm not good
you had the door open and you told me
coming paca, God sent me from heaven to hesitate
from here you only need opportunity,
Then if you want, leave the rest in my hands.
.😘💑💜
descarga.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60