Solía caminar con la soledad (Poema) (Spanish y English)

in #spanish7 years ago

Antes solía salir conmigo, mi lápiz y mi libreta,
Salir a pasear en los lugares que el alma libera.
Aquí y allá por algún motivo o diligencia.
Hasta que vi tus ojos de belleza,
Ellos quedaron grabados en mi memoria primera.

Yo solía ser un solitario feliz.
Mi lápiz me ayudaba a contar lo gris,
Y mi libreta me escuchaba y no me ignoraba.
Son buenos compañeros.
Entonces vi tus ojos de belleza,
Ellos quedaron grabados en mí.

Ahora suelo salir con mis compañeros y con los recuerdos de tus ojos tiernos,
Aunque los ojos no están ahí.
Sólo me basta imaginar un mundo feliz.
O tomar un lápiz y escribir.

Ella es mi compañera,
No lastima mi soledad,
Se desliza sobre ella.

Es una sombra notable y bella, que me aligera.
Es el viento cálido que entra por la ventana.
Es la hermosa flor que le da vida a la maleza.

Antes solía salir conmigo, mi lápiz y mi libreta,
Salir a pasear en los lugares que el alma libera.
Aquí y allá por algún motivo o diligencia.
Hasta que vi tus ojos de belleza,
Ellos quedaron grabados en mi memoria primera.


Before, I used to go out with me, my pencil and my notebook,
Go for a walk in the places that the soul releases.
Here and there for some reason or diligence.
Until I saw your eyes of beauty,
They were etched in my first memory.

I used to be a happy loner.
My pencil helped me count the gray,
And my notebook listened to me and did not ignore me.
They are good companions.
Then I saw your eyes of beauty,
They were etched in me.

Now I usually go out with my colleagues and with the memories of your tender eyes,
Although the eyes are not there.
I can only imagine a happy world.
Or take a pencil and write.

She is my partner,
It does not hurt my loneliness,
It slides over it.
It is a remarkable and beautiful
shadow, which makes me light.
It's the warm wind coming through the window.
It is the beautiful flower that gives life to the undergrowth.

It is a remarkable and beautiful shadow, which makes me light.
It's the warm wind that sneaks through the window.
It is the beautiful flower that is in the undergrowth and lightens me.

Before, I used to go out with me, my pencil and my notebook,
Go for a walk in the places that the soul releases.
Here and there for some reason or diligence.
Until I saw your eyes of beauty,
They were etched in my first memory.


Gracias por leerme. Espero tu voto si te gustó. Algún comentario o opinión. Todo es bienvenido.

IMG_20170205_095635_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @heber17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59