Recompensa diaria splinterlands

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, hoy me toco hacer algo que he tratado de evitar y es vender unos SBD a mi moneda local y lo que menos quería hacer era vender en bajada de precio de los token pero actualmente tengo casi todo los gastos contabilizados y me surgió un gasto imprevisto (una consulta médica de mi mama) así que espero recuperar los SBD pronto gracias a splinterlands, hace un par de días compre una poción de misterio el valor de la poción es 6000 dec pero creo que ha sido una mala inversión ya que dan 5 cartas (una por dia) pero hasta ahora me han salido cartas de la edición recompensa que no superan los 0,05$ asi que necesito que en las 3 que faltan me salgan cartas muy buenas para tratar de recuperar los 6 mil dec invertidos, una de las razones por la cual compre esa pociones es que hay un invocador legendario que solo sale en las cartas de esa poción pero jamás pensé que podrían salir cartas básicas de la edición recompensa.

Hoy fue un buen día para la quest ya que me salió una carta rara edición oro es increíble lo que sube el precio de las cartas edición oro, esa misma cartas en edición recular cuesta 0.06$ mientras que en la edición oro cuesta poco mas de 3$, los dejo con la imagen de las cartas que obtuve

Hasta luego steemians y recuerden HOLD!!! !!!








Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hendersonp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Hi, @hendersonp!

You just got a 3.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87