Mi nueva composición para piano: Regret (żałowanie)

in #spanish6 years ago

¡Hola steemians!

"żałowanie" significa arrepentimiento en polaco, y me parecía un buen título para esta pieza. Me inspiré en las mazurcas de Chopin, unas obras caracterizadas por un sonido casi poético. Así ocurre que esta obra es casi una rendición a Chopin, mi compositor favorito.

Espero que os guste.


Hello there steemians!

"żałowanie" means regret in Polish. I thought it would be a good title for this piece. I found the inspiration in Chopin's mazurkas, works whose sound is almost poetic. This is therefore, a kind of a tribute to Chopin, my favourite composer.

I hope you like it!


Hyperion

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

esto es sublime :-) felicidades. Podrías darme tu opinión sobre mi post, por favor https://steemit.com/cervantes/@yrmaleza/1er-concurso-de-cuentochip-ser-nino-hoy

Played beautifully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80