My little garden in my little balcony/ Mi pequeño jardín en mi pequeño balcon

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

The truth was that I had never been interested in the subject of flowers and plants because I thought it was a lot of work ... but little by little and I have been planting some flowers and seeing how they grow I loved it.
I do not have too much space but I will try to expand it .. it relaxes me and at sight it's very beautiful ... do you have a small garden too?

La verdad que nunca me habia interesado el tema de las flores y plantas porque pensaba que daba mucho trabajo...pero poco a poco e ido plantando algunas flores y ver como crecen me ha encantado.
No cuento con demasiado espacio pero intentare ampliarlo.. me relaja y a la vista es muy bonito..tienes tu tambien un pequeño jardin??

image

image
Celosia Caracas purple/ Celosia Caracas morada
image
Poinsettia / Flor de Pascua

image
White carnations / Claveles blancos

image
Jasmine / Jazmin
image
Roses / Rosas
image
image

ⓒ 2018 @itzikuna all rights reserved
image

Sort:  

Lovely little garden. You are right about it relaxing you.

I'm glad you like it 😊🌷

jaja guapa
feliz dia
Hace mucho tiempo que no te visito, esta vida me lleva como loca.
Pero tu has caído en las redes de las plantas, muy difícil de salir ya je je
Una de mis pasiones, pero las mías en la ventana
feliz sábado Tip!

Jijiji Hola la verdad que no ando ya mucho por aquí... si,me ha dado por las flores jajaja lástima que no tengo un jardín y me tengo que apañar con este balconcillo... que tengas buen finde @txatxy un muxu

Hi @itzikuna! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @txatxy!

@txatxy wrote lately about: Cemetery For @Melinda010100 Feel free to follow @txatxy if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67