MRS. 1 PART

in #spanish5 years ago

I'll call you ma'am,

Respectfully,

excuse me if this letter

I address it to you,

but if you have already found

the long-awaited source,

drink quietly,

to quench his thirst...

Lady, do not ask

if you still love him,

total that does not matter

since you already chose,

maybe tomorrow see

what today, you are not seeing,

or maybe forever

you saw everything...

I think that if one day,

for things of destiny,

you took a course

that he really did not want,

has all the right

to ignore the path,

that in his pilgrim walk

I steal the joy...

Sometimes it's not love

what unites the lives,

maybe that happened

with you and your husband,

has all the right

to heal their wounds,

do not deprive yourself

to have that joy...

your dreams are not dead

they were just asleep,

and today that they have awakened

do not let them die,

enjoy the kisses

that he thought lost,

and forgive the beings

that made her suffer...

https://www.instagram.com/citas.frases.etc/?hl=es-la 

Yesterday you were robbed

a part of you,

enjoy the years

that you are left with life,

no longer look back

that wall collapses,

recover the happiness

that I thought was lost...

I write to you because I am

your most fervent friend,

and I suspect that never

He really was happy,

I hope you do not take

To bad what I say,

with the light of day

see a new nuance...

I wish I could

also find comfort,

but my consolation

I stole it from destiny,

that's why I write you

in my sad sleeplessness,

when I arrived at the end

from my shady path ...

Have a good night

goodbye, my lady,

wake up tomorrow

praising the Lord,

because he came back

the longed for joy,

when I had already lost

faith in love.

Dedicated to my beautiful aunt, that more than an aunt a mother, which I love her and I respect her too much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jassier! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73