My Presentation

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello friends.
I'm Juan Francisco Bolívar, from this 2018 is part of this great community. I am from Venezuela I was born in a small town called turmero in my beautiful state Aragua, I currently live in Valencia a very progressive city where I have had several achievements, I am 31 years old and in this short life trajectory I can say that I am still learning from life and much more of the people around me.

22046069_10213899262652894_76080869668973109_n.jpg

I want to dedicate a few lines to the woman who helps me to grow that woman who is always by my side supporting in the good times and not so good, for today the nights of sleeplessness next to a bed with the illnesses of each one of her children my mother unconditional woman of which I feel very grateful for her I am the man that I am for all those values ​​that until now you continue teaching me I love you mother and I remember every day of my existence.

12548896_10208695090311838_4152604840364203787_n.jpg

Knowing a little of my account through my romantic writings of ancient times with experiences of my grandmother, mother, father and of my person, I hope you enjoy each of my stories.
I say goodbye thanking the acceptance of this great community.
Big hug.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!

gracias amigo

Hello @jbolivar! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

gracias aprendiendo mucho de esta gran comunidad

hola juan!belated happy mother's day to your mom by the way and welcome to Steemit ☺️

muchas gracias cariño

¡Hola! Hello, jbolivar! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @jbolivar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hi Juan..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

muchas gracias amigo cualquier duda estaré atento para preguntarte

You are welcome ..friend. Post your good stuffs..im there for you to do my part for your good works.Followed.

gracias hermano igual siguendo

hello i am also new here, it is my first post,today i wrote my first post, i am following you, can we become friends

Buenos dias que bueno que muchas personas se animen a expresar sus pensamientos por esta via, ya te sigo amiga

BienvenidoJuan Francisco a este otro mundo, el real de las RRSS, Exitos

muchas gracias amigo

tienes mi Upvote de bienvenida

un gran saludos desde venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71