Being a gymnast's dad is not easy ... but I enjoy every moment

in #spanish6 years ago
Saludos mi querida comunidad!


I have always expressed my admiration towards my daughters, they are strong and determined girls, one of their activities of the day is to be gymnasts, a sport with a strict discipline, I am surprised how with such dedication they assume their responsibility, it is not easy to see other children the age of them have other kinds of activities such as games, social networks, visiting other children and I think it's incredible that they prefer to go to training, that fills me with pride, it's not that the other is not good but since they are little they are learning to make decisions about what is best for them.

It is not easy, be a father of athletes, I see how my wife walks between runs with them, pending every detail, if the bun, if the tip, load the training implements, which is a lot of work too but that she always She expresses that although sometimes it is something stressful, she fulfills much joy because her happiness, just like mine, is the well-being of our daughters.

Soon on the 15th of this month my eldest daughter @sarahjireth will have a rhythmic gymnastics competition, where it will take place outside of the city, the preparations are already advanced, here is when the work of us as parents becomes more acute, because each detail concerns us US. But there comes a moment where you say: "It was worth it" and it is when you see her on the mat doing her respective scheme, making every difficulty, every balance and it does not stop surprising me to see her doing exercises of flexibility that never in my life I thought I was able to do, that's where everything becomes satisfaction and I do not miss it for nothing, because for what I need my girl there I will be

The competition is approaching and I will always be there for my little daughter for everything she needs. Being a gymnasts dad is not easy but I always enjoy every moment with them..

I love you immensely my favorite athletes

g-gif-update.php.gif


Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeander from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71