Sort:  

Gracias por su comentario si me gusta mucho la Astronomía desde el punto de vista de un aficionado. Mas que ciencia es darles a las personas la oportunidad de ver eventos espectaculares y que son gratis. Solo lo que hay que hacer es mirar hacia arriba, Y si vez conocimiento entonces te entretienes aun mas.

Brother astronomy is from my extraordinary point of view, I wish I had the privilege of having an advanced telescope or any other instrument to appreciate what our advances allow us to achieve, I have only seen some events due to my young age, but they have been masterful as that of comet halley, the view of Saturn last year, but with visibility by the telescope we had.

Happy afternoon, dear, let's move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72