You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por fin! - La cuna de mi bebé

in #spanish6 years ago

Nothing I would like more than to help you, a reesteem is not the solution to the problem. In fact, if you do, it probably won't change your post's reward at all. However, I can give you two valuable tips, I've been going through your publications and I noticed that you are not quoting the sources of the images, you should do so unless you are the owner of them. The other thing is that asking for votes or reesteem from others instead of helping you can end up hurting you, many take it as spam. I hope you can be very successful on the platform, always watch how you can do things better and better!

Sort:  

Can you please tell me how to increase rep I am new to this platform

Your reputation increases when you receive upvotes from people who have enough steem power. Focus on making friends, voting and commenting on good posts, if you have any artistic qualities about it, make videos and upload them by @dlive or @dtube, publish from busy, you can even get help with votes from the wonderful @minnowsupport program, this blockchain is a wonderful community, if you learn how to use it you will be very successful.

Thank you very much

Can you please tell me
How to increase rep I am
New to this platform

                 - viplove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65