story of my life

in #spanish6 years ago

Greetings to the entire great Semitic family. Today I want to tell a part of my story. My name is Jesús Manuel rodríguez rodríguez. Age 33 years. I was born in the beautiful city of Maracaibo (Venezuela). I was brought up by my mother because of life circumstances I had to be raised as a single mother, she has been my great inspiration since she has been a mother and father to my older sister and me. She gave us all our study with a lot of sacrifice, since she worked in the social security of maintenance and often washed and ironed others to get a little more income to cover household expenses, thanks to God and the good teachings of my mother my sister and I are a good man and woman, my sister got married and has 3 beautiful children, they are like my children also because we live together and I have seen them grow up. On the other hand I could not have my own children because at a stage of my childhood I fell from a tree of a height of 8 meters and in the fall I had a fracture in the pelvis, as you will know the pelvis is close to the private parts , and as a result of the fall I suffered a severe blow to my testicles which until today I could not have my own children, but I know that my GOD WILL MAKE ME THE GREAT MIRACLE TO ALLOW ME TO HAVE MY CHILDREN, OF THAT I DO NOT HAVE DOUBTS I HAVE A LOT OF FAITH IN Q GOD PROTO GIVE ME THAT BEAUTIFUL GIFT OF BEING A FATHER, GOD BLESS YOU TO ALL OF YOU AND THANKS FOR TAKING THE DISTURBANCE OF READING MY HISTORY, GREETI403586_249203155154516_918634511_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusmanuelrr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71