La realidad de las religiones,fue invitado a una catedral y quede sorprendido como juegan con la FE de las personas.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hace aproximadamente 6 días atrás estaba haciendo ejercicios en un complejo deportivo situado cerca de mi casa,un grupo de personas se acerca y me saca conversación me piden mis datos personales y yo sorprendido se los di porque note que no eran malas personas, les pregunto a que se debía darles mi información y me contestan que era para hacerme una invitación a una catedral llamada proclamación, y yo les dije que me parecía bien que están haciendo una gran labor y les acepto la invitación que era para el día domingo,el día domingo ellos me pasan buscando para llevarme a la catedral,justamente llegando me quede sorprendido ya que vi muchas personas y pensé "debe ser muy bueno este evento y mejor si hablamos de dios".Entrando a la iglesia todas las personas allí adentro reflejaban felicidad y me sorprendo porque absolutamente todas estaban alegres,al comienzo del evento todo es agradable cantos,los pastores predicando y yo me sentía muy cómodo hasta un punto que me dije esto es sorprendente vendré todos los domingos,ya al finalizar el evento observo que en sus pantallas piden un diezmo yo sinceramente no pensé nada mal solo era una colaboración,hasta que luego veo que colocan otra diapositiva que decía "es necesario dar tu diezmo porque sino dios no te ayudara"y yo sorprendido veo que todas las personas que se encontraban en el lugar se levantaron a colocar su dinero en sobres y yo pienso en ese momento "que haga aquí" el colmo de todos fue cuando dicen que el pastor se encuentra en Miami y le manda un saludo a su gente mediante un vídeo,el pastor dice "gracias a todos por ser parte de esta familia sigan yendo a la catedral que dios los ayudara acuérdense de dar su diezmo que es sumamente importante para todos"allí pienso todo es un negocio"lo mas indignante fue ver personas de muy bajos recursos dar su dinero, en el vídeo pude apreciar que el pastor se encontraba en un yate.¿Ustedes creen que la religiones los acerca a dios?
Desde mi humilde punto de vista pienso que te aleja de dios porque no necesitas ir a una iglesia para encontrarte con dios el esta siempre contigo en tu corazón eso es algo que refuerzo después que vi un show para sacarle dinero a personas incrédulas.
traducción

About 6 days ago I was doing exercises in a sports complex located near my house, a group of people comes and takes me out conversation they ask me for my personal data and I surprised them I gave them because I noticed that they were not bad people, I ask them to that I had to give them my information and they answered that it was to make me an invitation to a cathedral called proclamation, and I told them that it seemed good that they are doing a great job and I accept the invitation that was for Sunday, Sunday They pass me looking to take me to the cathedral, just arriving I was surprised as I saw many people and I thought "this event should be very good and better if we talk about God." Entering the church all the people there reflected happiness and I'm surprised because absolutely everyone was happy, at the beginning of the event everything is nice singing, the pastors preaching and I felt very comfortable to a point that I told myself this is surprising I will come every Sunday, and at the end of the event I see that on their screens they ask for a tithe I honestly did not think anything wrong it was only a collaboration, until then I see that they place another slide that said "it is necessary to give your tithe because otherwise God will not help you "and I was surprised that all the people who were in the place got up to put their money in envelopes and I think at that moment" that I do here "the height of all was when they say that the pastor is in Miami and sends a greeting to his people through a video, the pastor says "thank you all for being part of this family continue to go to the cathedral God help them remember to give their tithe that is extremely important for all" I think there everything is a business "the most outrageous thing was to see people of very low resources give their money, in the video I could see that the pastor was on a yacht. Do you believe that religion brings you closer to God?
From my humble point of view I think that it takes you away from God because you do not need to go to a church to meet God. He is always with you in your heart. That is something I reinforce after I saw a show to get money from unbelievers.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhonevies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64