Thank you very much ¨steem-engine¨¨lassecash¨¨sportstalksocial¨ Spanish-speaking community @cervantesMuchas gracias ¨steem-engine¨¨lassecash¨¨sportstalksocial¨ comunidad de habla hispana @cervantes

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Montaje Pixiz   Fuente: Fuente: 


Buenas tardes queridos amigos. Aprecio de todo corazón el apoyo diarios que brindan a mis post. En unos cuantos días estaré cumpliendo tres años  en nuestra querida plataforma (Steemit) Haber llegado hasta aquí fue gracias a la ayuda y compañía de muchas personas y comunidades, unas de  ellas, es la comunidad de habla hispana @cervantes y todo su equipo de curadores.


Good evening, dear friends. I appreciate with all my heart the daily support that they give to my post. In a few days I will be serving three years on our beloved platform (Steemit) Having arrived here was thanks to the help and company of many people and communities, one of them is the Spanish speaking community @cervantes and all their team of curators .


Hice en esta compañía mi debut con muchísimos inconvenientes, quiero que sepan  que no me siento orgulloso de ello, cada vez que recuerdo me pongo muy mal, debo reconocer que no fue en vano, me sirvió mucho para aprender, es más, (continúo aprendiendo) Gracias a ello estoy viendo algunos resultados satisfactorios.


I made my debut in this company with many inconveniences, I want you to know that I am not proud of it, every time I remember I get very bad, I must admit that it was not in vain, it helped me a lot to learn, it is more, (I continue learning ) Thanks to that I am seeing some satisfactory results.


Quizás para muchas personas lo que hoy siento es insignificante, pero para mí es una fuente de motivación y alegría. Como ustedes saben, con la llegada de ¨steem-engine¨ Nuevas plataforma  se integraron a la ¨cadena de bloques¨ de steemit, esto causo sensaciones muy agradables, hacía tiempo que no veía a las personas tan entusiasmada publicando en nuestra compañía.



Perhaps for many people what I feel today is insignificant, but for me it is a source of motivation and joy. As you know, with the arrival of ¨steem-engine¨ New platforms were integrated into the "block chain" of steemit, this caused very pleasant sensations, it had been a long time since I saw people so excited publishing in our company.


Quiero agradecer a ¨steem-engine¨ por lo que ha hecho por todos nosotros, a la comunidad de habla hispana por el apoyo y las buenas enseñanzas,   a ¨lassecash¨ y ¨sportstalksocial¨ por convertir un sueño en realidad. ¡Por primera vez, y después de tres años de permanencia! Pude ver algunas de mis publicaciones, en el muro de tendencia.


Fuente: 


I want to thank ¨steem-engine¨ for what it has done for all of us, the Spanish-speaking community for the support and good teachings, ¨lassecash¨ and ¨sportstalksocial¨ for turning a dream into reality. For the first time, and after three years of permanence! I could see some of my publications, on the trend wall.


Quizás para muchos esto es algo irrisorio, para mí es muy importante, no tengo palabras de  agradecimiento para todas las personas que hicieron posible, con sus enseñanzas, con su apoyo, marcando mis erros, porque de los errores también se aprenden  ¡Queridos amigos, Muchas gracias!


Fuente: 


Perhaps for many this is a ridiculous thing, for me it is very important, I do not have words of gratitude for all the people who made it possible, with their teachings, with their support, marking my mistakes, because of the mistakes they also learn. Dear friends, Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94