Introduceyourself Saludos Steemit - Regards Steemit

in #spanish6 years ago

Saludos amigos smeetingnianos acá le presento un poco de mi vida:

FAMILIA.jpg
FUENTE: TELEFONO GOOGLE NEXUS 4 PROPIEDAD DE MI HERMANA

Soy un chico de 28 años de edad proveniente de Maracaibo, la ciudad más calurosa y jocosa de mi país Venezuela, soy una persona formada por buenas costumbres y respetuoso con las personas mayores, mi madre Arcelia León desde que nací siempre estuvo a mi cuidado pendiente de mí y ensañándome lo bueno y malo y mi padre Pedro Varela siempre trabajando para poder llevar el sustento a mi hogar, tengo una hermana mayor llamada María Cristina Varela, ella es Licda. Gerencia de HHRR y TSU. Administración de Empresa.

AMIGOS.jpg
FUENTE: TELEFONO SAMSUNG S3 PROPIEDAD DE MI AMIGA

Soy un amante de las mascotas, odio el maltrato animal, me gusta compartir con mis amigos, soy un gamer en proceso, me gusta leer, me gusta estar en constante aprendizaje, trabajo desde que tenía 14 años, recuerdo que mi primer trabajo fue cuidando a un bebe , después a mis 16 años trabaje en un cyber llamado Cross Conect el cual empecé como personal de servicio y luego pase a trabajar como Operador (Colocar Tiempo a las Maquinas, Transcribir, Sacar Copia, Scanear Documentos) dure 2 años el pago no era el mejor del mundo pero podía cubrir una parte de mis gastos.

servidor de Maria.jpg
FUENTE: TELEFONO BLACKBERRY Z10 PROPIEDAD DE MI AMIGA

El 18 de Enero de 2007 cuando tenía 17 años comienzo ser aspirante en la Sociedad Religiosa Servidores de María, este grupo está conformado por más de 500 hombres que con devoción y amor llevamos en nuestros hombros a la patrona de los zulianos la Virgen del Rosario de Chiquinquirá, en la actualidad aun soy servidor activo en dicha sociedad.

TEALCA.jpg
FUENTE: TELEFONO SAMSUNG S4 PROPIEDAD DE MI JEFE

Actualmente laboro en una empresa de correo llamada Tealca, en la cual me desempeño como coordinador de operaciones, mis funciones dentro de la empresa es la recepción de mercancía, atender todo los reclamos, realizar manifiestos de carga con la respectiva mercancía que será enviada para otra ciudad de Venezuela. Conocí a steemit por medio de un primo que me hablo maravillas de esta página, también me hablo de @cervantes y me animo a unirme a ella, espero poder aprender un poco más sobre esta plataforma.

Greetings Smeetingian friends here I present a little of my life:

I am a 28-year-old boy from Maracaibo, the hottest and jocular city of my country Venezuela, I am a person formed by good habits and respectful with the elderly, my mother Arcelia León since I was born was always in my care pending of me and cruelty the good and bad and my father Pedro Varela always working to be able to take the sustenance to my home, I have an older sister called María Cristina Varela, she is licensed. Management of HHRR and TSU. Business Administration.

I am a pet lover, I hate animal abuse, I like to share with my friends, I am a gamer in process, I like to read, I like to be in constant learning, work since I was 14, I remember that my first job was taking care of to a baby, then to my 16 years I worked in a cyber called Cross Conect which I started as a service staff and then go to work as an Operator (Set Time to Machines, Transcribe, Copy, Scan Documents) last 2 years the payment It was not the best in the world but it could cover a part of my expenses.

On January 18, 2007, when I was 17 years old I started being an aspirant in the Religious Society Servants of Mary, this group is made up of more than 500 men that with devotion and love we carry on our shoulders the patron saint of the Zulianos the Virgin of the Rosary of Chiquinquirá, at present I am still an active server in said society.

Currently, I work in a mail company called Tealca, in which I act as operations coordinator, my duties within the company is the receipt of merchandise, address all claims, make cargo manifests with the respective merchandise that will be sent to another city of Venezuela. I met steemit through a cousin who spoke wonderful things about this page, he also spoke to me about @cervantes and I encourage me to join him, I hope I can learn a little more about this platform

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @josdava! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@josdava bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit...

Muchas gracias @syasibit por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post

Bienvenido brother

gracias hermano espero poder compartir con ustedes algunas experiencias

Bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit .saludos desde anzoategui

Muchísimas gracias @amirjv1

Congratulations @josdava, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54