Que Hago Contigo

in #spanish6 years ago

I know very little of this artist, but when it was sent to me I instantly fell in love.

I am sure you all know my deep passion and craving for music by now. I enjoy music from all genres. I have been trying to get into country music, but I have a strong craving for slow melodies and passionate symphonies.

Francisco Cespedes sings beautifully in this song and captures love and pain at its most vulnerable aspects.

I hope you all enjoy this song as much as I do.

Sort:  

Hello. I see you are the current witness. There is a weird account named @crigmarlo that does nothing but downvote and resteem. It has been on Steemit for 35 days and the homepage looks kind of weird. It downvoted one of my posts but it was 18 days old so it isn't a big deal to me but the account activity on steemd for this user is bizarre.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16