#greetings to all

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

063.JPG
My name is Laura Bellorin, I have a degree in Chemistry and pastry passion, mother of a beautiful baby that brightens every day my mornings. I would like to share with you my recipes and techniques so that they can elaborate the most delicious desserts and meals, so that they consent to their loved ones, as well as information of interest that allows us to live with the best possible energy and positivism

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy it here

¡Hola! Greetings, laurabb! I wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Bienvenida amiga..... a esta maravillosa plataforma

Gracias a ti amiga. Dios te bendiga..

Welcome to STEEM community.

thanks, sure, it will be

Hola Laura bienvenida, espero encuentres en steemit un lugar agradable. Saludos

Gracias amigo

Laura, chemistry i fun and love your smile and you must be a lovely mother.

You are so pretty. Thank you for those beautiful words. If I'm a very spoiled mom

You make me smile, pretty mom.

Bienvenida Laura, muchos exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72