You are always present among us.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the friends that sail.

Screenshot_2018-04-18-12-04-22.png
http://www.diostocaatupuerta.com/apps/blog/show/18971004-dios-siempre-esta-contigo

Many times we have had difficult moments, and in the midst of so much worry, despair, we have wondered where God is, Lord why do not you help me, please hold out your hand, do not leave me alone or I just want to know and feel that you are here with me .
I know that many times you have not passed on to everyone, but today I want to tell you that we do not lose FAITH; Although the picture you are living is different, even if you do not believe it, God has not abandoned you, He is always present among us.

The word of God says:

"Because where two or three meet in my name, there I am in their midst."
Matthew: 18:20

When a friend comes to you with a problem, tell him about the works and teachings of God, help him solve his problems with a prayer and praising the Lord, thanking him in advance for the miracle he will perform in his life, because for our Father nothing is impossible .

Behold, I am with you every day until the end of the world.

Blessings to all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54