You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We humans are garbage. / Los humanos somos basura.

in #spanish6 years ago

This stuff makes me sad also... I just hope that we will change our ways, before it's too late!
We need to bring back our connection with the land, each other and life.
And talking about this helps... Greetings from Croatia, my friend, see you around...

Sort:  

Croatia that is quite distant I have seen some very beautiful articles from there, I have seen that they have a lot of vegetation and beautiful enchanted forests in fact many films have been developed by your country given its forested scenery.
You are absolutely right the human race we have become garbage generators par excellence and without realizing it we are killing ourselves, enduring your sadness and indeed I felt that way and much to see how much damage we have done to our environment, that is really very sad too much I would say, but we must make our little effort that something is useful.
Thank you very much for the visit, I leave my vote to comment directly in the wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84