#COBARDE DE YURIDIA#

in #spanish6 years ago

Coward
Yuridia
Sorry to see stars where there was no
And for deluding me with your paper kisses
Sorry for confusing love with company
Buy me the idea that one day
You were going to love me, to love
They say that the best for a good goodbye
It's apologizing and forgiving what hurt
There's me I do not know who made it worse
If you and your ego or me and my stubborn heart
Forgive me, forgive me
For giving you more than you wanted to have
Forgive me, forgive me
The fault is all mine, you had something to do
Forgive me
My mistake was to embrace you
My mistake was to deliver
My mistake was to fall in love with a coward
Sorry for missing you every night and day
For not seeing the signs that were clear on your skin
Sorry for clinging to this fantasy
And to get used to the idea that one day you would be faithful to me
They say that the best for a good goodbye
It's apologizing and forgiving what hurt
There's me I do not know who made it worse
If you and your ego or me and my stubborn heart
you guys
(Forgive me, forgive me)
For giving you more than you wanted to have
Forgive me, forgive me
The fault is all mine, you had something to do
It's not cynicism I'm really sorry
Forgive me for betting that I could be the love of your life
Forgive me, forgive me
For giving you more than you wanted to have
Forgive me, forgive me
The fault is all mine, you had something to do
Forgive me
My mistake was to embrace you
My mistake was to deliver
My mistake was falling in love with a coward
Composers: Jose Luis Ortega Castro
Funky Letter © Sony / ATV Music Publishing LLC

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @mjn89, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69