Hola, soy nueva a esta comunidad / Hi, I'm new to this community

in #spanish5 years ago

Quiero dar mi bienvenida a esta comunidad, soy de Venezuela y tengo 18 años en pocos días es mi cumpleaños, soy estudiante de arquitectura, empecé en una de las universidades más importantes de Venezuela la Simón Bolívar pero por la misma situación que atraviesa el país tuve que retirarme. Vengo dispuesta a mostrarme como soy y lo que pienso para así brindar mis ideas y conocimientos para cualquier consejo que necesiten.

                                             /

I want to give my welcome to this community, I am from Venezuela and I am 18 years old in a few days it is my birthday, I am an architecture student, I started in one of the most important universities of Venezuela the Simón Bolívar but due to the same situation that crosses the country I had to retire. I am willing to show myself what I am and what I think so that I can offer my ideas and knowledge for any advice they need.IMG-20180119-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, bienvenida puedes revisar mi perfil y seguir, soy venezolana 😘

Buenos días @otrajackelin, bienvenida a la red social Steemit, te invito a usar la etiqueta #steemitvenezuela para que sigas obteniendo nuestro apoyo

Arriba arriba @steemitvenezuela
"Steemitvenezuela es una comunidad en crecimiento que apoya, educa y motiva a los autores con contenido en Español. Juntos somos más y con Steemit podemos lograrlo"
@acostaeladio - Equipo de curación de @SteemitVenezuela
Síguenos y apóyanos en los siguientes enlaces:
Chat de Discord | Grupo FB

Hola, muchas gracias por la bienvenida, estare viendo su contenido!

Siempre puedes contar con nuestra guía y apoyo para que tu experiencia en Steemit sea todo un éxito
@acostaeladio Equipo de Curación de Steemit Venezuela

Hola, yo soy venezolana tambien 🙌

Congratulations @otrajackelin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61