Sort:  

Oh friend @owasco Nice words, thanks my friend

My friend, @artemislives recommended that I follow you. I am very happy that I did! Do you know any other Venezuelans on steem? There are quite a few. And please do not waste your precious upvotes on my comments. I made this mistake as a new steemian until someone told me to stop. If you make a comment in return, that is more than enough to show your appreciation. Save your upvotes for posts that might bring you a little in steem. For now, never upvote a comment, it is just a waste of your voting power. I hope you don't mind my giving you advice!

We are sure that each piece of advice will serve our learning and we appreciate it very much.

Follow @hlezama, a fellow Venezuelan. He is very supportive and can help you better than I can. If you comment on his posts, which are excellent, he may come give you upvotes in return.
@bananafish and @freewritehouse run contests for Spanish speakers that you and your students might find valuable, so I suggest you follow them as well. Here is a recent post from @freewritehouse:
https://steempeak.com/ventest/@freewritehouse/steemzuela-ventest-week-18-and-winner-announcement Both are excellent communities to belong to.
Try to leave comments on all @adsactly posts (many of them are about the culture of Venezuela) for a nice upvote most weeks.
Keep those posts of yours coming. I love the work you are doing and will support you as much as I can.

Oh thanks for your nice words, my friend @owasco

M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88