Cervantes Photography Contest: 1ª Delivery

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Wednesday afternoon in Lechería seca of Playa Lido I look at the window of the apartment and observe a beautiful day full of tranquility where the aroma of the sea and the breeze was totally sublime, that moment sky was blue as and with beautiful clouds white as the foam of the sea, looking at the horizon you could notice the beautiful mountains of Chimana Grande and Chimana of the West.
! [] ()
I decide to go down and walk to see the sea and waves closely, take my wallet keys and walk towards Lido everything was quiet something that does not happen in this area as it is very frequented, I kept walking among the Chinese who are facing Farmatodo and me buy an ice cream for the road jajajajaja I always glutton.
! [] ()
it was going to be 4 in the afternoon when I arrived in Lido on arrival as I expected everything was in holy peace, there were several people doing an exercise routine, children skating. I walked to the beach and sat down to think about the goals that I have to comply with. I did several chats for text messages with friends, I played with the sand. looking at the beautiful sea that had dairy, many people think that it is crazy, but I have always said that there is no other country like Venezuela and this land is blessed in its landscapes, nature and its people that is why we must love it, humanitarian. At the bottom of the beautiful view that I had in front of me you could see these great tankers waiting for you to enter to carry the most valuable thing that Venezuela has that is the oil tankers.
! [] ()
The afternoon was getting cold and I went to the apartment, when I arrived more than an hour later I looked out from the other side of the window of the building overlooking the Church of Mary Help of Christians and the sides of Cerro el Morro was the most beautiful I would have imagined that I would have imagined with such sublime colors between pink, blue, purple and with the beautiful clouds, announcing that the night was approaching.
After capturing these images on my phone of that fantastic day I wanted to show you how beautiful my city is and that beautiful nature that God gives us in spite of those rainy days that also the beloved priest sends us.

The pictures take it with my Galaxy j5 13mp phone and edit them with an Aviary App. I hope you enjoyed there that beautiful day that passes and thus know a little of the beach of Lido and its beautiful chimara mountains large and west. with much affection, write these lines for my friends of Steemit if you want to know dairy, Puerto La Cruz, Barcelona or Guanta already know that they have a friend who likes these beautiful sunsets. Regards…

Sort:  

Congratulations @rase! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

THANK YOU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32