My 1st Contest in the Voice Utesista Barinas the National year 2014

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friend Steemit Today I will tell you my experience in the VOZ TESTSIST contest BARINAS LA NACIONAL 2014.


everything begins in my institute Antonio José de Sucre where every year the contest is performed utesista voice which every year I participated in the regional contest, sing a song called my beautiful Venezuela is an unpublished song of my great friend Jose Cheo Tovar in the contest where the best voices are rewarded which I never arrived Learn what could have won no sign portalento what we were many participants so gentlemen How feminine when they named female first place is Scarlet Ortiz and the male winner of the thesis voice is Roberto Antonio Salcedo I confess that I did not believe it full of emotion and joy I went up to receive my trophy later.

In the regional the first two places both male and female were sent national wings where more than 24 states participated where the universities of the entire Venezuelan region participates, I went with my great friend Olga Carolina to Barinas was the first time we traveled so away were 13 hours of road left on a Monday night we arrived in Barinas at 12 noon we were exhausted by the trip.

When I arrived and all the participants had arrived and rehearsed each their subject for the contest on arriving the first thing I said were to take me to the hotel where we would stay they asked me if I did not want to rehearse since there was a last trial to do I decided to try on that moment to then go to the hotel, were all participants having lunch the musicians approached in the main hall of the University of Barinas to intonate to the rhythm of the four, harp and maracas the song they ask me if my music was of some famous for axial they make it easier for them.

I tell them not that my music was unpublished they were not surprised because when it is an unpublished song it has to be prepared for a long time I gave them some music scores of one of the musicians in the music quickly when I am singing all get up from their seats to see me sing with a face of amazement and doing commenting that the competition that was "I" had arrived.
The competition evaluated all sorts of decennial position, tone of voice, dress, tunings, pronunciations and other types of things, after having completed my essay my present in front of all the people who were there some with a face of envy others not.

comes the day of competition a day full of emotion for me because I wanted to win the first place and so bring it to the East of the country I was the participant number 13 before me sang a great friend an unpublished song too, but it was already had sent everything about their topic weeks before the contest in the contest if there are more than 3 unpublished songs award a song, the national contest ends and begin to call the winners here they name the third place where my friend is the one who sang his unpublished song was of the State Barinas then Miranda State is second and the first place is taken by the State Lara I confess that I did not win the contest, but I did not feel sad for not having won in that moment I won more than they win friends of all my dear Venezuela, we still have contacts.

Days after the contest we are given the scores of each of the participants to see that I did not take the third place for 1 point that for me was something that he could not explain because my friend had an unpublished song and me too We both had the same score only gave him a punctual because he was from the Barinas state. Similarly respect the votes then took us to eat in a place in Barinas.


()
They take us to the hotel where all the participants gathered in the pool to talk about us and laugh at everything that had happened that day then that same night we stayed until 4 in the morning some did not sleep because we had to return early to each state.

For me this was one of the best experiences I experienced I hope you have enjoyed what was my presentation in the contest in Barinas thanks.

the video I take of youtube and it is there where I interpret the fatigue MY LINDA VENEZUELA I hope you like it

Sort:  

Amazing job @rase Followed...

Congratulations it's beautiful @rase . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

This post is great but the spanish tag should be used only when the post is written in spanish, avoid using this tag if your post is not in spanish.

Please do not keep using this tag if you don´t write in spanish or we will be forced to flag your content.


Recomendación, usa el tag spanish cuando el contenido sea escrito de manera parcial o total en español para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43