Chica con lentes / Girl with glasses (Spa/Eng)

in #spanish4 years ago

Spanish:

Hola mis amigos. Les comparto un remake más que hice ya que el dibujo original lo había hecho el año pasado, en este dibujo como que decidí no agregarle el efecto difuminado de las sombras, solo hice las sombras normales y admito que me agrada más este tipo de sombra que con la que yo suelo usar casi siempre, supongo que la sombra difuminada le queda mejor a una persona cuando le hago los labios negros así que, me pareció correcto hacerles las sombras normales. Creo que es uno de los mejores remakes que he hecho hasta ahora; porque quede asombrado con los resultados y espero seguir descubriendo mejores resultados con mis otros dibujos viejos.

English:

Hello, my friends. I share with you one more remake that I did since the original drawing had been done last year, in this drawing I kind of decided not to add the blurred effect of the shadows, I just did the normal shadows and I admit that I like this kind of shadow more than the one I usually use, I suppose that the blurred shadow looks better to a person when I do the black lips so, it seemed right to do the normal shadows. I think it's one of the best remakes I've done so far; because I was amazed with the results and I hope to keep discovering better results with my other old drawings.

Comparaciones / Comparisons:

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Este post fue seleccionado para el reporte diario de la comunidad Emprendedores 2.00
@emp2-00com

Congratulations @richjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78