Robert Hunt - ID #2 (Working in Progress)(TECH HOUSE)[ESP/ENG]

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

¡Holaaa Holaaa! Mis queridisisisimos amigos de Steemit.

El dia de hoy vengo a enseñarles un proyecto en el que empece a trabajar, nuevamente se trata del genero "Tech House", solo que esta vez no tan "Experimental", como el que les enseñe en mi Post anterior

Mi post anterior!

Por supuesto que aun le faltan arreglos, Mastering, y una que otras cosas a la idea, sigo trabajando en ello :).

Te invito a comentar que tal te parece mi idea, que debería mejorar, y que nombre podría ponerle una vez finalizado el track.

Espero les guste:

¡Hi Everybody! My dear friends of Steemit.

Today I come to show you a project in which I started working, again it is about the "Tech House" genre, only this time not so "Experimental", as the one I taught them in my previous Post

My previous post :)!

Of course he still lacks arrangements, Mastering, and one other things to the idea, I'm still working on it :).

I invite you to comment on what you think of my idea, what should be improved, and what name I could put on it once the track is finished.

I hope you like it:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55