De vuelta y con nuevo estilo en mis ilustraciones//Back and with new style in my illustrations

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit, el día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas de mis ilustraciones más recientes. Me he dedicado en este tiempo a encontrarme en un estilo que identifique mi personalidad

Hello friends of Steemit, today I want to share with you some of my most recent illustrations. I have dedicated myself at this time to find myself in a style that identifies my personality.

Este fue el resultado final de mi ilustración/This was the final result of my illustration

IMG_20181001_214745_033.jpg

y otra imagen que tomé fue la siguiente/ and another image that I took was the following

IMG_20181001_214745_037.jpg

Me parece que todos los cambios que realicemos en la vida son para mejorar y para crecer, pero que esas pequeñas modificaciones solo sean pasos para seguir haciendo lo que amas, lo que te hace sentir libre y ajena a todo el mundo. Que los que nacimos para expresar de esta manera encontremos un lugar que nos haga sentir tranquilos y que pertenecemos a algo.

It seems to me that all the changes we make in life are to improve and grow, but that those small modifications are just steps to continue doing what you love, which makes you feel free and foreign to everyone. That we who were born to express in this way find a place that makes us feel calm and that we belong to something.

Qué bueno estar de vuelta por estos lados, Steemit siempre será un refugio para artistas.

It's good to be back in these places, Steemit will always be a refuge for artists.

Sort:  

Welcome back :)

ooooh tnxs my friends!!! i see us again jeje

Congratulations @rosicreative! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64