Learning Spanish With Me - Part 1

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME!
Im going to teach you basic words and sentences in spanish,
This chapter is going to be about family members.

Family - Família
Father - Papá
Mother - Mamá
Parents - Padres
Sister - Hermana
Brother - Hermano
Grandfather - Abuelo
Grandmother - Abuela
Uncle - Tío
Aunt - Tia
Wife - Esposa
Husband - Esposo
Daughter - Hija
Son - Hijo

If you have special subject or word you want to know, tell me in the comments.
Have an wonderful day!

1505746006.jpg

Sort:  

jajaja estoy bien, gracias!
y vos?

I'd love to learn more Spanish. You already know English right? LOL

Im uploading spaniah lesson evrey day :)

it's "every" : )

Yes, but I can't read it every day. I just don't have the time, but thank you.

I hope you eventually do sentences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54