You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team of Two Contest: @anira.art and @marylucy 😆 | El segundo que hago

in #spanish6 years ago

That is a nice collaborative work :D. The girl is beautiful and the colours are pretty. I would suggest that you use google translate to put an English translation together with the post though, because most people can't understand Spanish.
                       
I hope that you will enter your entry on time for the next contest ^_^.

Sort:  

Hi @scrawly!! Thanks for your words, make me happy 😆. And I've been translating my posts but here we are not participing in your contest, I just mentioned you because we made this drawing for your contest but we couldn't do before the deadline(my fault, I'm still sick😣). I want to participate next time!(and the post will be in English, don't worry!😊)

Bye!! Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85