Def - Percepción (Preview Acústico)

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Buen Dia para toda la comunidad de Steemit!

Good day for the entire Steemit community!

ENGLISH / INGLES

Well, today I bring you an advance of a musical theme of mine called "perception", when I wrote this rap I was sad and angry because the situation in my country Venezuela is complicated in many aspects, economic, political, cultural and even in the basics of everyday life, I will not mention much of this because I want to leave this for the whole subject, this is just a preview of it with an acoustic background played by me on the guitar. Even when the song is almost ready, I wanted to share it with you, so that everyone can know how many of the people who live in my country feel at this moment.

SPANISH / ESPAÑOL

Bueno, hoy les traigo a ustedes un adelanto de un tema musical de mi autoría llamado "percepción", cuando escribí este rap estaba triste y enojado porque la situación en mi país Venezuela es complicada en muchos aspectos, económica, política. , cultural e incluso en los aspectos básicos de la vida cotidiana, no voy a mencionar mucho de esto porque quiero dejar esto para el tema completo, esto es solo un adelanto del mismo con un fondo acústico tocado por mí en la guitarra. Incluso cuando la canción está casi lista, quería compartirla con ustedes, para que todos puedan saber de que forma muchas de las personas que viven en mi país se sienten en este momento.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! im glad you liked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67