Marruecos

in #spanish6 years ago

1235931_621076327933155_1017588843_n.jpg
Hola cibernautas, hoy os quiero mostrar esta fotografía tomada en mi último viaje a Marruecos, en la ciudad de Casablanca, en el año 2013.
Dentro de unos días se cumplen cinco años desde que no veo a mi familia y mi país, lamentablemente por motivos familiares, estudios, trabajos, etc.
La indumentaria que llevo es la típica marroquí, aunque sea más usada en fiestas, como por ejemplo hoy que es el "Aid al father" quiere decir la fiesta de la finalización del Ramadán.

Espero que os guste , y tengan un buen día! un saludo desde España :)

Sort:  

Hi. I cant understand the language for sure. Oh I got it :) below.. Please join me here to see stunning photography and tech updates.

https://steemit.com/photography/@technicalgupshup

Hello cybernauts, today I want to show you this photograph taken on my last trip to Morocco, in the city of Casablanca, in 2013.
In a few days it will be five years since I do not see my family and my country, unfortunately for family reasons, studies, jobs, etc.
The clothing that I wear is the typical Moroccan, although it is more used in parties, as for example today that is the "Aid al father" means the feast of the end of Ramadan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67