Friends here I leave you a little about me, I hope you like it, a more life reflection.

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170726_161529.jpg
(The stories of my parents, the existence, my memories, today, eager for tomorrow to be a day of success).
My mother came from a very humble family, she was always an independent woman, hardworking and a fighter. He loved to sate of knowledge, a woman that I admire since I have spindle of reason, at 25 years old although it sounds very disconcerting, he knew love in a strong man, humble, and with exorbitant feelings.
They met in a church, that man is my father, they lived together and they had my sister and me.
My day to day with them was special, since they protected us, they took care of us, they embraced, they showed a healthy and dignified effect.
Here is a summary:
When sleeping my father read us a verse from the bible, then he would kiss us on the foot and go to sleep.
We sat down to tell our problems, sadness, we supported each other, and we advised as a family.
Although I confess in my childhood there was a very strong experience because of it, I take part of my childhood and my adolescence. I was nervous, the most stupid I feared, that was caused by a family member, in whom my mother trusted, that's why my dear people do not have to trust anyone, the doubts are not too bad.
I am Catholic, my family is. After what happened to me I thought that I was the guilty one, that I had committed a sin, after so many nights I cried with that huge secret that consumed me in failure, my mother begged me to tell her that it was what tormented me, and a of those nights I told her, she hugged me, and said: ¬ ¬ "Daughter you are not to blame, you did not commit any sin, that person only lied to you, abuse of your innocence my girl ((crying))" ....
Those were the words of my mother hugged me and comforted me.
I fought day to day against my fears, my father, my mother and my sister helped me. My home was comfortable, I still feel the exquisite smells of my mother's food and I remember the karaokes as a family, the jokes when the light went out, the songs in the car, the meetings, and those laughter until weeping.
My father kept away from the conversations of women, he only told us: "Always decide what you say the thoughts not by the heart, the boys are liars".
My father took us and he looked for us anywhere. He was my first teacher of drawing, of four, guitar and my first driving instructor. It was splendid to hear him sing and play, especially the rancheras.
We had many dogs my father loved them, just God how I liked the stories of my parents, and listen to family horoscopes, especially my aquarium sign.
They made a lot of noise at school, I got depressed, but I had a friend who gave me her support, despite everything it was a very nice experience.
At 11, a sunny day, at home, my dad went out to buy some empanadas, I never forget that smile when he opened the door, and I never do it because it was the last smile I saw him. I do not arrive, the hours passed and we were told that he had an accident, I thought it was only minor scratches, because he was a strong man, he carried wooden rollos on his back, he helped the dogs on the street. He attended the elders and acquaintances when he went with heavy bags, he was there if someone needed it ...
There was hope inside me, but my father died. My mother, my sister and I support each other.
I started high school, in spite of my duel and my cries, I was able to keep going, but I could never cover up the affliction. I related to good companions, I grew up, I met, I dedicated myself to my studies, I was applied to each subject, I fell in love at age 17, I got pregnant, it was a complicated situation because there were conflicts, fights, my mother detested that man because He made me suffer and we ended the relationship, but he was there to take charge when she gave birth.
I had my daughter, my mother supported me, I continued studying, my daughter's father died. 3 years passed and I met a good man good-natured worker, entrepreneur, who likes music, drawing, is a poet, I liked, won my daughter, respects us, I met him in such a way that is enchanted, I was pregnant , and despite the fact that I do not live with him, he supports me, he loves my children, we respect our spaces, and we advise ourselves.
I will not deny that many events of my life, including abuses were overcome, because only I can be that remedy, only I can be the cure for my injuries, because I choose those steps. I look back to analyze, then I turn to the front and I go ahead honestly and with care. I study administration, cutting and sewing, work as a seamstress, do projects, computer works, etc. I look at my children, and those are my desire to give the maximum, not to give up, not to get tired, they are the motive of this engine that I am.
In my country there is a strong economic problem, but it is I who fight for me and for mine, in the same way many people do it because from block to block a gap is built.
I am.IMG_20171203_155041.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @stephanny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @stephanny! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @stephanny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99