You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo dejar de perder el tiempo y aprovecharlo al maximo

in #spanish5 years ago

Great advice @randomz. Ultimately it is all about finding a balance. Not letting one thing take over. When you are out of balance with your activities is when you find your life in disarray. The schedule is a great idea. I was horrible with that when I was a kid. I made schedules up that were too detailed. It helped me learn to prioritize my activities. Now days it's more of Monday consists of this and Tuesdays I will do x, y and z. A LOT broader than what I had allowed myself when I was younger. I still play video games and and I am an avid reader. I just don't let something take control. When it does to that, I walk away for a while.

You are featured in Week 77 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @adeljose. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66