I will be back soon. | Volvere Pronto.

in #spanish6 years ago

Good night dear steemians, these days I've wanted to write and draw with great enthusiasm I have many new ideas for my story with James D. Wolf, there will be many new characters and many adventures that our favorite hero must face and may start a new story.

I think you have realized that I have not published for a few days because I have been a little sick with an infection and I have not felt anything right, the good thing is that I am already receiving treatment and I hope to improve little by little, so we will see you soon with more stories and stories.

Buenas noches queridos steemians, estos días que he querido escribir y dibujar con mucho entusiasmo tengo muchas ideas nuevas para mi historia con James D. Wolf, habrán muchos personajes nuevos y muchas aventuras que nuestro héroe favorito debe enfrentar y puede que comience una nueva historia. Creo que se habrán dado cuenta que llevo unos días sin publicar es debido a que he estado un poco enfermo con una infección y no me he sentido nada bien, lo bueno es que ya estoy cumpliendo tratamiento y espero ir mejorando poco a poco, así que nos volveremos  ver pronto con mas historias y relatos.

While I recover, you can see the previous chapters of Bastards and Demons in English at the following links:
Sort:  

Te empezaré a leer

gracias amigo :D significa mucho tener nuevos lectores, mas tarde publicare una nueva historia de ciencia ficción :D

Mejórate, varón ^^ te extrañamos en estas tierras

Gracias varon, Lucas 7:22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69