You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRK Token Swap Procedure for MyEtherWallet

in #sparkster5 years ago

Is it possible that there is any mistake with the contract or something? I've tried to run the instructions and at step 7, at 300,000 Gas limit, it says that there is some error during execution.
Any advice for it?

Thank you in advance!

PS: At 21,000 Gas limit, the transaction runs out of gas...
PPS: I've used the old MyEtherWallet.

Sort:  

I have the same problem. All is ok till step 6. At this point MEW give me this feedback "The execution failed due to an exception"...
Is there a solution? The step 3 with "increaseApproval." is in "success" state...

I've followed the same steps using the new MyEtherWallet interface and I have encountered absolutely no error, even if while using the old interface I have had various issues.
I didn't even have to use the workaround published in another article by the team.
All in one, if I would have followed ALL the steps exactly as they were described above, I would have saved a few $ that I have now lost for unsuccessful transactions fees.

Thanks to the Sparkster team for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72