Something to express about my feelings and battle

in #speakup6 years ago

Many times I was held back by my own fears, trying to battle with the inner voice inside my head.
So many opportunities to allow myself to experience, so many times I gave more excuses because I liked being in my comfort zone. I don’t even have the rights to be mad at myself because I made that choice.

I wish I was more confident to look up and smile, know I’m empowered and I can conquer the world. I wish I was brave enough to speak my mind, brave enough to do what I think I can’t do yet have not tried. After multiple pep talk to myself, I constantly reminded myself that everyone starts from the bottom and nobody really cares about you.

So many times I want to give up on my own dream even before tasting it. Recently ive pushed myself hard enough to pursue what I want, I don’t even want to turn back and I just want to taste more of it.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Sure can one.

I will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01