What I Wish For

in #speakyourmind6 years ago

The world is getting tougher to live in, we all are hassling and bustling to make ends meet

The smartest are the ones getting rewards, and cracking the secret code to surviving in this current world we are in

I am not preacher, I just wanna say all I wish for in this coming new year 2018

image
credits


Steemit


  • SBD

I wanna see the price of SBD soar high like an eagle, without dipping in price or dropping. I know its a big dream since I have read a lot about SBD being pegged back at 1USD but I wanna see SBD hit the heights of 100USD.

  • STEEM

I know the price of Steem is also rising but we all can't can't for it to rise and give us a shocker by surpassing lots of other tokens and coins. Steem is the major currency of steemit correct me if am wrong ,but somehow SBF has surpassed it but it hasn't lagged behind that far. its also increasing

  • SMTs

What are SMTs ?? Smart Media Tokens that the Steemit.inc dev are working on. From lots of theories, I have read its gonna be big and have major influence on the price of SBD and Steem.

image
credits

Family


  • Blood Family

Well, I wish for them good health, more wealth, increase in knowledge, unexpected blessings, lots of fun filled moment, and I hope some of them joins me in Steemit

  • School Family

My school family are people have helped me one way or the other survive in school. And some of them have showed interest on joining me in Steemit but due to my current situation I haven't been able to help them. But I promise to bring them onto this great community. I wish they join me on Steemit and get to learn about crypto world (a fascinating world it is). A world of unrivalled potential.

  • Steemit Family

My steemit families are individuals, groups or communities that have helped me grow on this great community. From @steemnaira to @Airhawk-project to all my bosses Dante plojslydia, aderonkemi, michaelcj, dorth, dreamchaser and all. A very big Thank You.

image
Credits

Personal Life


Next year would be a big year for me, I hope and pray I have the major strength and power to carry out all my activities next year.

Next year I start preclinical and I prepare for a major exam(MGS I guess) and I hope to get scholarships from different companies and sponsors.

I hope and pray I have time for my darling Steemit, time to post, curate and interact with my fellow steemians.

I want good health, more SBD to my wallet, more Steem to my Savings and I pray I graduate from minnow to redfish (lol).
image

The World


I want an Utopian.io world (just for laughs), a world where there is uncanny peace and love. Everyone has a smile on their face, nobody has to cry over a terrorist attack or an invasion. I want a world where every country have proper communication and settles things with a matures mind.

I want a world devoid of racist, crazy gun shooting freaks, police shooting recklessly, and other bad stuffs like that.


Sad News Guys


I won't be going home for Xmas due to me having exams in DEC 27(a day after boxing day). So who would cheer me up sobs, I would be 6hrs away from home but I can't travel home and come back due to cost of transport and energy I would exhaust while travelling.

So I wish you guys a Merry Xmas in advance

P.S donations are allowed for those who wanna put a smile on my face this Xmas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bcrafts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bcrafts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Amazing...I pray same too brov...Wish you too a sweet merry xmas in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68