Special Establish

in #special5 years ago

I've established a good bond with a follower. I want to thank her again. I hope he won't leave me alone for years to come.

Photo

Again this year I saw new places and tried new flavors. We have said goodbye with a very nice Aegean tour in New York and Amsterdam. Sometimes I can say that the sad but more happy, healthy year is left behind. I've made great friends. We have deepened our relationship with some of my friends.

I have taken a very important decision in terms of health, I have undergone surgery and my quality of life has undoubtedly increased. I was relieved of the pain and had the pleasure of resuming long walks and sports. I'm planning to stay calm for the last few days.

But when we looked at your country and the world, we had a strange year. We've been through the country. It's not just your country, actually. The world freaked out. Love and fear instead of love; leaders and rhetoric that led to the dissolution instead of merger made a premium.

Photo

Tolerance, coexistence, respect. They stayed on a planet that we haven't discovered yet, as a district name. Jobs, relationships, dreams, love. He also reinforces his illustrious reputation by leaving many of the artists we like very much. Now everyone is reading the curse next year.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is the best way to trade cryptocurrencies? What strategy do you use?

In this video i compare TA with FA.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaredenfinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78