Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

20180807_143850-01.jpeg

The first Steemian able to tell me the name of this lake, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘
The answer is in one of my last post so let's see if you are good followers ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ” Only one answer per person!

๐Ÿ€ Good luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

Lake of Banyoles

@delishtreats YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! So fast as always!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Hahaha :D Thank you! I'm not traveling now so I happen to be online VERY often :D

I see that ๐Ÿ˜ Have a nice weekend my dear friend! I hope to meet you soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lake of Banyoles (Catalonia, Spain)

lake of banyoles

L'Estany de Banyoles

Already answer it I am late sorry, but I am active user to all my steemians to give votes, comments and resteem post just follow
Me dear thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86