๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

20180902_163038-01.jpeg

The first Steemian able to tell me the name of this plant, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

Echeveria is my guess...

@hauptmann YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

YEAAAAAH the university course in Botanics finally pays off!!! hahaha Thank you my dear!

hahahahah You're welcome! =D

i ans right but you have not support me why?

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

i ans right but you have not support me why?@flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Because he was the fastest. It's a speed game my friend. If you are the first to answer you will be rewarded =)

Ok understand it, please check my blog @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok understand it, please check my blog @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

I just post the same flower now wondering whats the name of this. ๐Ÿ˜‚ its so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

Echeveria elegans?

I think this plant "Echeveria elegans"

Posted using Partiko Android

Artichoke

Aeonium verity and Balsamiferum

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

succulents

plantes succulentes

arrive late to participate because they already gave the correct answer, it is the beautiful echeveria.

Echeveria nodulosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73