Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready my Steemians friends ??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

adce473c-77ba-4dd7-8748-c31c12b11b6b.jpeg


The first Steemian able to guess in with famous Mountain I has on this photo, will deserve a full 100% vote on his comment!!! Let's go!!! ๐Ÿค‘

El primer Steemian que adivina en que famosa montaรฑa fue en esta foto ganarรก un voto al 100% en su comentario!!! Vamos!!! ๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

domaine de Montserrat!

@owen121 YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! TOO FAST...๐Ÿ˜‚

It's the second time you win my speed game right? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh yes ,am so happy and overwhelmed

Thanks alot @flamingirl

Am always enjoying your game shows

You are welcome my friend! It's funny for me too ๐Ÿ˜œ

Haha ya

i don't know where is it. can you tell me where is this mountain?

Is that montserrat

You are right my friend but @owen212 was fastest. Sorry and see you soon for a new speed game by @flamingirl ๐Ÿ˜œ

Les Pyrรฉnรฉes

C'est une montagne qui se situe en Espagne ๐Ÿ˜‰

Montserrat

Oui c'est bien ร  Montserrat mais tu as รฉtรฉ devancรฉ d'1 minute par @owen121 ๐Ÿ˜…! Pas grave il y aura d'autres occasions ๐Ÿ˜‰ Merci pour ta participation et ร  trรจs vite pour un nouveau speed game by @flamingirl! ๐Ÿ’‹

Pas grave la prochaine... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oui ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I like your photography

silhouette

What an awesome photography.i like your photography

relaxxxxxx que bonito ese lugar ๐Ÿ˜

Si claro es un lugar increible!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Wow! beautiful photography. I like your photography.

Your post content is very nice and interesting,
I really enjoyed it..
Success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71