You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SPEEDVOTER (BETA) - The Fastest UPVOTE BID BOT on STEEM! Developed & Managed by the @Booster team!

in #speedvoter6 years ago (edited)

Great stuff
@greatvideos here
I plan to use your services for the @achainblockchain account I manage,, I will definitely give it a try later today when I post
Followed and Resteemed

Sort:  

Have fun with it, if you have any problems, contact me or @inertia at http://STEEMspeak.com 24/7 Live Discord.

ahaaa

Thanks @fyrstikken

Help work

Thank you very much
I much appreciate your help and support
I know you are one of the greatest Steemians around,, I will promote your services to others too!

This is so great! You got the great point here......

Hi @ fyrstikken . I tried to get in http://STEEMspeak.com but I don't answer. I made a mistake and sent coins instead of bitrix to booster. Please return.

Oh nice it is...thank you soo much....

SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!!!

I mis-transfer to @speedvoter. I want to transfer 0.07 but I transfer 7,640 SBD

how can i contact @speedvoter?

I'm a new user in steemit. and that's my first SBD I got for 2 months.

01.jpg

02.jpg

I think you can get back your SBD in terms of upvote via speetvoter...so just keep calm..all will well

hi---
refunds_?

I will try it.... same to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67