You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to SPEEDVOTER (BETA) - The Fastest UPVOTE BID BOT on STEEM! Developed & Managed by the @Booster team!

in #speedvoter6 years ago

@booster I've sent you worth 2.00 SBD -but haven't received your up-vote yet. Please check your wallet MEMO. Thanx!

Sort:  

allow some time to let the automatic systems do its thing. The system conduct a self-audit before it bounce back refunds. Check your wallet or your post. You will either get an upvote or a refund.
Remember your post must be younger then 2.5 days.

@booster I've sent you worth $2. 0 SBD 2 days ago--but you haven't refund me yet. Please check your wallet MEMO.
sorry, wrong link memo .
sorry for the inconvenience.
thank you .

Hi. I tried to get in http://STEEMspeak.com but I don't answer. I made a mistake and sent coins instead of bitrix to booster. Please return.

I would like to request a recruitment upgrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65