You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 followers and almost 40,000 upvotes in 60 Days!

in #speedvoter6 years ago (edited)

edit #2: 6 days later I learned that inertia believes he is allowed to steal your money if you are powering down.
Or is it fyrstikken?
This fyrstikken: https://steemd.com/tx/c9f4757ad4ebed446b3e740d7c6435dcd0c8c4cf
At the very least he allowed inertia to decide about it, at worst, he decided about it himself.

Will fyrstikken/inertia fuck his customers once again by weaponizing booster once again to downvote this post?
Wait and see.
It had already been done to other people.
No vote, no refund, no response.
I did see it before, but there is no "no refunds" stipulated here, it is arguably not even implied:

Will you vote for accounts powering down? Yes, for now - but note that a lot of curation guilds skip upvoting accounts that are in a constant power down they see them as leeches on the system. You get more street-cred by powering up or building up your SteemPower balance.

inertia decided to turn speedvoter into another drotto.

edit: I sent you 0.002 SBD over 84 hours ago (I see 4 days ago on this comment)
I got no vote and no refund.
It seems to me inertia has its way with this bot and turned it into another drotto "no refunds" pocket pick exercise which spams th blockchain on its way.

I leave this comment as a reminder.
I guess I am a repeat offender or a plagiarist, because the previous time in which I tried this bot, I did not get a vote either.
Or perhaps it is because I am powering down?
It made no difference that I tried it on fresh posts.
What is this bot for?
Not voting and refunding hours or days later?

Sort:  

You got a 11.76% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

STEEMER.NET bidding BOT upvoted your post !

Send minimum 0.500 SBD or STEEM with post URL in MEMO to
@steemerap and get 100% upvote share in return !


Support STEEMER.NET project today !
Delegate any SP amount to BOT and receive profits after each bidding round:

100|500|1000|2500|5000|10000|20000|50000|100000
or you can choose custom amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.


STEEMER.NET project @steemerap

You got a 29.41% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

If you vote me...I will back you 💯%

upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75